$850, Female Porter/Davis Square Sublet

Description

Seeking a female, Christian to sublet a Porter/Davis Square room for fall sublet OR full-year lease take-over. 

About the house:

The house is located right in-between Porter Square and Davis Square, along the Somerville Community Bike Path. It is in easy walking distance to the T and Star Market. The current roommates occupy the 2nd and 3rd story of the home.The home itself is spacious, bright, airy, impeccably maintained, well-decorated, and clean. There is 1B/1B on the first floor, occupied by a married couple, and three bedrooms and a full bathroom on the second floor (currently occupied by two women: one working professional and one master’s student). The first floor also has a kitchen/dining/living/sunroom that is shared space. There is a washer and dryer in-unit and plenty of storage space. The bedroom available for sublet is on the second floor. 

About the roommates:

Kind, peaceful, respectful, and safe roommates, who generally like to cook, read and work. All in their late 20’s or early 30’s. 

Seeking a Christian, female roommate who is likewise respectful and communicative and would appreciate a safe and peaceful environment. Please note that the house has been keeping very strict social distancing and sanitation protocols, and would expect any prospective roommate to have been doing/continue to do the same. 

About the lease:

The room is available as soon as August 1 or by September 1. I would ideally like to find someone who could sublet from Sep-December only, but I am open to someone who is looking to take over the lease for the entire year as well. Please contact me (Annie) with inquiries at [email protected]

Reply to Ad