Flexible Move-in June 1st to September 1st - 2 Rooms Available in 3 Br/2Ba in Cambridgeport

Price:
$1,115 to $1,175
Description
Hey Ladies!
Move in date: Flexible between June 1st and September 1st
Cost per room: $1150 rent, $30 internet, $15-50 for gas and electric (depending on season)
Location: Cambridgeport (walking distance of ~9 minutes to Central and ~13 minutes to Harvard square). Also, Wholefoods, Trader Joe’s and the Charles River are just around the corner.
I am looking for two female roommates for my 3BR/2BA apartment in Cambridgeport. The apartment is on the first floor of a 3 story building. There is plenty of street parking around here requiring a parking permit.
The living room and kitchen are fully furnished and one of the bedrooms is partially furnished too. There is also coin operated washer and dryer unit in the basement of the building. (Although, for COVID it’s been free because #coin shortage). We also have plenty of storage space in the basement. The apartment was completely newly renovated when I moved in and there are small luxuries such as central AC and heating, regulated by a Nest and keyless entry.
Both rooms have a big built-in closet and big windows making them nice and bright.
I am a young professional in my late-twenties working in STEM. I am pretty easy going and usually up for a chat in the kitchen or living room area. If you need some quiet time and space, I’m up for respecting that too. I am generally decently neat (not OCD though).
Please message me if you are interested and let me know if you have any questions. It would also be nice if you could add a little bit of info about yourself!
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Contact Information
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad