ISO Female Roommate from June 1 to Aug 31st

Price:
$755
Description

Hello! I am looking for a female to take over my lease from June 1st to August 31st located in Teele Square, Somerville. It is a spacious and sunny 3rd-floor apartment, just a 15-minute walk to Davis square/T (red-line) stop with a bus stop right outside the apartment. Rent is $758.33/mo + utilities.

A bit more about the space:

The 3rd floor features 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath, spacious dining room, a light filled living room, kitchen area with pantry, and two porches (front and back). Our apartment is fully furnished. Other household attributes include beautiful wood floors, washer and dryer are also available in the basement, basement storage, and free street parking. No pets and no smoking.

About my room:

My room is located in the middle of the house and has two doors – one to the bathroom and the other to the kitchen. It’s a sunny and spacious bedroom. My room is fully furnished, but I’m open to discuss with you if you prefer for the room to be completely emptied (without furniture) before you move in.

About the roommates:

You will live with two considerate roommates who enjoy socializing but also value quite time; one works as an elementary school teacher and the other one as a pharmacist at a hospital. Both roommates are Christians and in their late 20s.

Please feel free to reply to this post for more information and tell me a little bit about yourself! Thank you 😊

Contact Information
Somerville, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad