Looking for 1 Female Roommate - Somerville (Spring Hill) Room Available June/July 1, 2023

$935 to $955

We are looking for a new female roommate in our 4 bd apartment in Somerville (Porter Square/Spring Hill area). The room will be available starting either June or July 1st (depending on preference) for $945/month. Utilities + internet average $75/month, free laundry and storage in the basement, and there is a lovely little backyard (patio included – shared with the upstairs neighbors). The apartment has generously sized common areas (living room, dining room, and kitchen with walk-in pantry) and additional storage closets within the apartment. Please let us know if you’d like to see photos – it’s so cute!! There is on-street parking, and access to public transit. We’re a 17 min walk from Porter Square and Davis Sq (Red Line),  Just a 6 min walk from Magoun Sq (Green Line), and we’re right on the 88 and 90 bus routes connecting to Davis Square, Lechmere, and Assembly Row.

We are women in our mid-20’s and early-30’s working in the Boston and Greater Boston area. We really enjoy hosting! Outdoor movie nights and Christmas cookie swaps are staples of our entertaining rotation, but we are mindful of one another as we share space.

We are looking for Christian women in their 20s/30s who are clean, responsible, and like the idea of creating a warm and welcoming place for friends and neighbors. We are a no smoking/no drugs house and have a “no overnight male guests” policy. Would strongly prefer someone who is vaccinated.

Let us know if you’re interested in hearing more about us/ this space!

Renée, Mandi and Rachel


Contact Information
33 Durham Drive, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Reply to Ad