Looking for a Christian Female Roommate in a 2B2B

Category:
Price:
$0 to $1,353
Description

Hello there! – I am looking for a Christian female professional/grad student in her mid or late 20s to renew my lease in Oct 2022 – someone who is respectful, mindful, down-to-earth, and mature. The lease runs for 12months starting from Oct 2022. It is a 2B2B furnished apartment (except for your room) located at a convenient location in Quincy Center. About 4-6 min walk to T station/bus station, 3 -10 mins walk to Stop n’ Shop, public library, YMCA, and ample of stores & restaurants. It is a very spacious space with lots of light and great view of the city. It is a professionally managed building that includes washer/dryer in the apartment, a gym, elevator, and maintenance. No smoking of any sort is allowed. Rent is $1,341 excluding utilities (wifi and electricity – electricity bill fluctuates based on season and use).
You will be roommate with a female health professional who is in her late 20s and works around Cambridge (I work from home sometimes). I love my privacy and would appreciate it being respected as much as I will respect yours. I value healthy communication – that includes if we agree to something in the apartment, we should keep up with it except we both communicate otherwise. I love cooking, listening to music, travelling/exploring new places (when I can), outdoor activities, and hosting friends for lunch/dinner etc. and I like to keep a clean common area – as it’s a shared space. It will give me so much joy if you equally love those things too.

Feel free to email me (via the form below) for more info or with any question you have, if you’re interested!

Cheers!

Contact Information
Quincy, Massachusetts 02169
Reply to Ad