Looking for a Christian female roommate to fill the 3rd bedroom in 3 bedroom apartment in Cambridge

Price:
$715 to $795
Description

Hi! We are looking for a 3rd roommate in this 3 bedroom apartment in Cambridge.  It is centrally located with a grocery store across the street, and plenty of shopping centers, restaurants, and subway or bus stations within walking distance.  It is close to the Lechmere T station and Kendall/MIT station.  There is laundry in the apartment but no dishwasher.  The apartment is well furnished, but not the bedroom.  Hardwood floor throughout.  No pets or smoking allowed. The bedroom is a large bedroom on the top floor with a walk in closet.  One of the biggest bedrooms in the whole place.  The cost is $767/month with extra for utilities (though we try to keep utilities low).  You won’t be able to beat this price located in an easily accessible location this close to the city.

We are looking for a Christian female who is able to move in asap, preferably by December 1.  My roommate and I (the 2 of us) are young professionals working in the city and we enjoy hanging out together when we can by watching shows or enjoying the outdoors.  We are looking for someone is a Christian, is respectful, is willing to communicate especially when there are issues that come up, and can help us keep this space a safe space for everyone who comes in.

Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested.  We would love to talk with you and see if we are a good fit for each other.

Reply to Ad