Looking for a Female Roommate!

Price:
$0 to $1,200
Description
Hey everyone! My wonderful roommate is sadly moving out because she recently bought a house. Her room (pictured) is available beginning March 1, 2024 (potentially flexible with this date).
About the room:
-very spacious, easily fits double bed with plenty of room for accent chairs and other furniture
-large closet
-3 windows
-all furniture is going with my roommate
-Rent: 1200 for bedroom plus primary use of office/guest room. If you don’t need the office, rent is 1125 (we split the third room and share the space equally).
About the apartment:
-in Beachmont neighborhood of Revere
-Fully furnished! You would only need to bring things for your room
-2 bedrooms + 1 office/guest room (so technically 3 bed, but only looking for 1 roommate)
-separate dining room with large table (super fun for hosting!)
-2 large hallway closets, 1 small closet next to bathroom
-basement laundry
-street parking
-5 min walk to Short Beach
-1 mile from Revere Beach
-8 min walk to Wonderland stop, blue line
-Lots of great food in the area!
-5 min from Target, Stop & Shop, Planet Fitness, Marshalls, and other stores
A little about me: I’m an elementary teacher in my early 30s, so early to bed and early to rise haha. I love to keep things clean, love baking, reading, watching movies, running, hanging with friends. I’m part of a great church in the area that I love, too.
DM for rent and utilities details! For some reason, I am having a hard time uploading photos–happy to email them!
Contact Information
Revere, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad