Looking For a Roommate for Two Bedroom in Medford

Price:
$0 to $1,100
Description

Currently seeking a roommate for a Sept 1 move in for an open and bright 2 bedroom apartment in Medford.

Availability begins September 1 and would continue for a 12 month lease. The new roommate would renew the lease with me for the following year.

The bedroom is spacious and has two large windows and a large closet. The apartment includes a large kitchen, dining room, living room, entry way, bathroom, as well as a front and back porch. Dishwasher, gas-fired stove & oven, and refrigerator in kitchen. The apartment also contains hardwood floors throughout the house. There is a washer and dryer in the basement available for use for $1.50 each (quarters). The living room and dining room are currently furnished, but any additional furniture would be welcome! Located on the first floor of a 3-family house. The neighbors are great and it is located on a small dead end street with a park on one end. Walking distance to Tufts, many restaurants, and Whole Foods.  It is also bus accessible (87 or 96 bus). There is street parking with permit available.

First month and last month required.

About me: I am respectful, easy going and clean. I enjoy relaxing after work and watching TV. I am a teacher and sometimes have to do some work after school. I also have a small cat who is very friendly. She is an older cat and does not require too much attention. I am a female, and would prefer a female roommate.  No smoking please. I am a Christian and would love to have a roommate who is also a Christian.

If you are interested, please email! Feel free to tell me a little bit about yourself. I can also send some more pictures or set up a tour. Thank you, Lucina.

 

Contact Information
Medford, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad