Looking for Christian Female to sublet!

$1,369 to $7,000

Hello! I am looking for a female roommate to sublet my room in a 2bd (with bonus office room!) apartment in Chestnut Hill – a quick walk from the D line, across the street from CVS and Star Market, in-unit laundry and 2 free parking spots (1 in a garage port!). Move-in date is flexible with option to renew lease in Sept 2021. Please reply/email me for more details and pictures if you’re interested!

$1,375 / PRIVATE ROOM – 1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom in Chestnut Hill

1 private bedroom available for sublet in a 2 bedroom apartment in Chestnut Hill featuring:

– Hardwood flooring throughout

– Fully equipped and spacious eat in kitchen

– Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances

– Spacious & sunny living room

– Generously sized bedroom with closet

– Bonus office room

– Updated tiled full bathroom

– Laundry room w/ washer & dryer – in unit!

– 2 off street parking spaces included! 1 covered in a garage port

– Common outdoor area with community grill

About the Area:

  • 5 min walk to the D line (Chestnut Hill stop)
  • Across the street from Star Market, CVS, the Street shopping plaza (restaurants, shopping and gyms) 
  • Down the street from Chestnut Hill Mall, Wegmans, Starbucks, Soul Cycle & more
  • 6 minute drive to Boston College
  • Easy access to Route 9 and I-90

About your Roommate:

1 Christian, female roommate in her 20s, young professional working from home. Super clean and respectful.

About You:

Looking for a respectful, kind female roommate who is responsible about rent and bills (we split everything 50/50 each for rent, utilities, common supplies, toilet paper, etc.) Perfect for a young professional.


Move-in date flexible, but available ASAP for a sublet through August 31, 2021 and option to renew at the end of the lease term.


Contact Information
Brookline, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad