Looking for Christian Woman Flatmate - Room for Rent in Sunny 2 Bedroom Apartment in East Boston

Price:
$950
Description

Looking for Christian Woman Flatmate – Room for Rent in Sunny, Large, 2 Bedroom Apartment in East Boston

 

Move-in Date is flexible and is open to possible shorter-term housing if needed.

Rent is $950/month plus utilities (Split costs – electric, gas, internet) -per person

2 Bedroom, 1Bathroom, in a spacious, sunny, well-furnished apartment in East Boston, on a tree-lined street. Very short walk to Train Station and Bus Stop, street parking is available with resident stickers, as well as Blue Bikes Location a one-minute walk.  Located in the Orient Heights area, straight off the blue line, and about 15 minutes straight into downtown Boston. Short walking distance to small bodegas, restaurants, parks, the beach, and walking/biking paths. Short drive to Target and Grocery Stores.

The second room is for rent, unfurnished (could possibly be furnished depending on situation). It has two large windows and a closet with built-in organizers.

The common areas include: an eat-in kitchen w/ a large pantry, dining room, living room w/TV, and an extra little library space. There is also an outdoor deck/balcony.

There’s a brand new washing machine in the unit, but no dryer so I just use drying racks which work very well.

Unfortunately, the landlord does not allow pets. 🙁

Flatmate Qualities

Looking for a Christian female, who’s neat and clean, respectful and kind.

– No smoking, or vaping, or recreational drug use.

-Preferably looking for someone who does not work from home.

– Someone who would enjoy socializing as roommates but also doesn’t mind alone time.

**I am a 31 yr old, professional woman. I do like to entertain when able, but most of the time the apartment is pretty quiet (especially during COVID).  I enjoy cooking so the kitchen is used a fair amount. I also enjoy watching movies/TV, reading, listening to music, etc.

Contact Information
Boston, Massachusetts 02128
Reply to Ad