Seeking Female Housemate, Somerville 7/1, 8/1, or 9/1, $733

$734 to $735
Sunny, Somerville bedroom available July 1, August 1, or September 1:
We’re looking for a third Christian woman to join our spacious Somerville apartment! The bedroom that is available has beautiful hardwood floors and great light. The house is a second-story 3/bed, 1/bath with a dishwasher, in-unit laundry, front garden, enclosed porch, and plentiful basement storage. You can find pictures here:
We’re a short walk from Assembly Row and the Mystic River. There’s lots of green space in the neighborhood, but we’re also within walking distance of a grocery store (Trader Joe’s!) and lots of restaurants. We’re a 20-minute walk from the Orange Line and a 10-15 minute drive from downtown Boston (without traffic of course). There’s also plenty of on-street, permit parking. It’s a good location for car-owners and non-car-owners alike.
The other housemates are both Christian women in their early 30s. We value having a clean, welcoming space. Each of us needs our introvert time, but we also enjoy a friendly relationship with each other (chatting while cooking dinner, decorating a Christmas tree etc). We’re looking for a responsible woman who shares our faith and who will also contribute to the rhythms of keeping up the house.
The cost of the room is $733 a month.  Gas, electricity, internet, compost, and shared household supplies (paper towels, cleaning supplies, etc) are additional monthly costs we split on top of rent.
The lease begins September 1st, but we’re hoping to find someone who can sublet for August (and possibly July) in addition to signing the lease. 
If you’re interested, please email me at [email protected] We hope to chat with you soon!
Contact Information
66 Putnam Road, Somerville, Massachusetts 02145
Reply to Ad