Seeking Female Roommate to Share 3 Bed/1 Bath Apartment in East Somerville ($1000/mo)

Price:
$995 to $1,009
Description

We are two young, female professionals (mid-20s) looking for a female roommate also in their 20s for a room in an East Somerville apartment (3bd, 1bath) with a flexible move in date.

The lease is month-to month ($1000/mo) but ideal occupant would stay at least until the summer of 2021. Gas, electricity, and internet are not included, but together they cost less than $100/mo on average. The apartment is on the first floor of a three family home and the available room is unfurnished.

A little about us: we enjoy the creative arts (with frequent trips to Michael’s), nature, and baking. While we don’t have people over during the pandemic, prior to that we would occasionally host small gatherings with one or two friends. We would not have a loud/big party and would appreciate a roommate who appreciates a relatively quiet living space. We keep things clean and would like our roommate to be clean as well. We are also both Christians that are active in our faiths and would appreciate a roommate whose faith is important to them as well. No smokers or drugs please.

Amenities:
-full kitchen -spacious living room -hardwood floors -back deck -street parking ($40/yr for Somerville permit) -Coin operated laundry in the building -Located near the Sullivan Sq Orange line T stop and Assembly row!

If this sounds like it could be a good match, send us a message! We’d love to chat with you about any specifics and get to know you better.

-Nicole and Lauren

Contact Information
Somerville, Massachusetts
Reply to Ad