All posts will be automatically removed after 60 days.
If you sign-up and sign-in you may then edit your post, if you create a post as a guest, you will not be able to edit your post – it will be removed after 60 days.
Your email address will not be public or shared with anyone. Others using the site to reply to your post will not know your email address unless you chose to reply to them. If you chose to list your phone number that will be publicly displayed for as long as the posting is active.